top of page

The heart chakra is the fourth chakra, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations.


Using the combination of crystals, sound and colour therapy within each of these candles, they can help you rebalance your energy, natural vibration and awaken your innate superpowers.


Created with: Green Aventurine comforts, harmonizes, protects the heart, and can help attract love later in life. It is one of the premier stones to attract luck, abundance and success. Has a soothing energy behind it, and is recommended for working through unresolved emotional issues. Commonly known as a “stone of personal growth”, and offers opportunities for learning about oneself and one's place in the universe.

Bergamot essential oil used to invoke the sun. It dispels demons of despondency and depression and clears mind and spirit. It protects against negative influences and can help connect to the higher self and purpose. Lavender essential oil the pure essence of love a universal energy, love is the magical, divine state of being that is proof that goodness exists in the world, that we can relate to each other in compassion and that peace is possible.


Ensure upon lighting the candle you set the intention of wanting to open your chakras will open them, if you can do a visualisation to support them even more remember you chakras open front and back. The more open you are energetically the deeper these candles can support you. This can be helpful in releasing emotions and old patterns, clearing blockages in the aura and helping the body to return to perfect resonance. Thus the physical body is allowed to heal itself.


A lot of time and research has been spent in creating these candles, all of my candles have their own playset but for these i really wanted to enhance the energy of sound into the making of these to help restore your chakras to their natural rhythm and for you to be able to dance in the rain like no one is watching.


The colour will always burn brighter within the soy wax once lit the amazing energy you can feel just from the colour is so uplifting I cannot wait for you to see it first hand. The crystals have been hand selected and fully charged with Reiki by myself and set with the intention for each chakra they are supporting in restoring. The soothing scents of the essential oil have been chosen for their energy and connection to each chakra. They have wooden tube wicks to represent the wheel or prana, our constant flow of life force.


These candles are embellished with real gem-stones and hand poured and using energy of crystal healing combined with reiki. Remove crystal with a metal spoon when the wax has started melting, run under warm soapy water and you can keep forever! Remove all embellishments, When burning your candle for the first time, allow the wax to melt until it reaches the edges. This will create a candle memory and a clean and even burn in the future.


Never leave your candle burning for more than 4hrs. When you reach the last 1cm of wax, pop your container in a bowl of hot water to help remove the wax and wick- then you can reuse it for anything you like, or simply pop into your glass recycling bin.

Heart Chakra

  • A little meditation for you to try specifically for a Chakra healing meditation. You can use this with one of the candles or a crystal you already have at home. If you are using the candle you can take the crystal out of the container once the wax has begun to melt with a metal spoon and wash off any remaining wax, the candle will still work as it should as they are still within your aura or as I like to call it an energy field. 


    • Find a zen den where you can lie down and won't be disturbed, make sure you are nice and cosy layers optional. Turn your phone off or put on silent the further away from you the better. Find some relaxing music that suits you, I love listening to Yiruma and Einaudi. I would give yourself 20-60 minutes and if needed, set yourself a timer. 


    • Activate your crystal by rubbing between the palm of your hands to get the vibration really working telling your crystal wakey wakey.


    • Lie down and place your crystal on the chakra area, you can if you want to do all of your chakras I would just suggest you start from the root upwards, as it is easier to place them on your body without rolling off. 

    • Close your eyes and begin to relax.


    • Take three slow, deep breaths.


    • Begin to visualize each Chakra (if you don't have a crystal on each area that's ok) Imagine the crystals colour seeping into the chakra it's connected to. As the crystal joins forces with the chakra, visualize the chakras colour becoming brighter and more radiant.


    • Connect with each crystal in the same way or use the visualization of the colour, this can be from root to the top or however you choose.


    • Once all the chakras are activated, imagine a rainbow radiating throughout your body and invite the colors to flow wherever they want to go.


    • Spend as long as you like absorbing all the colors of the rainbow and relaxing in your zen den.


    • When you're ready to finish, gradually become aware of your surroundings, then take three slow breaths, stretch it out and tune into the sensation of your body, wriggle those fingers and toes.


    •  Remove the crystals from your body beginning at the top of your head. Gather the crystal in the opposite direction you placed them. Disconnect from the energy of each crystal and express gratitude as you remove it from your body gratitude is the attitude to have.


    • Ground yourself, you can do this by stretching, rubbing your palms together, drinking a glass of water or walking barefoot on the grass.


    • Before you carry on with your day make a note of anything that you felt during your meditation and think about how it made you feel.


    • Cleanse the crystal you can do this with sage or running through cold water, and carry the crystal/s with you for the next 24 hours if not possible keep as close as possible to you.


    • Drink plenty of water throughout the day and be gentle with yourself for the next few hours as you integrate the energy you've channelled. 



  • Heart or “Anahata'' Chakra meaning “unbeaten” or “unhurt” is the fourth Chakra located at the center of the chest where our heart organ lies. Its color is green and can turn pink with higher energy frequencies. This Chakra is where our love, emotion and kindness are empowered. It is the center of feelings, freedom and our emotional connection like compassion, love, beauty and inner peace. The Heart Chakra is associated with heart-centered discernment, appreciation of beauty in all things, and deep & meaningful relationships. 


    The Heart Chakra is associated with heart-centered discernment, appreciation of beauty in all things, and deep & meaningful relationships. Chakras regulate the flow of “prana” or life-force energy around us. When one more of these chakras is blocked or the energy is not flowing efficiently as it could, physical illness may result, which leads to a lowering of the body’s frequencies. By raising the frequencies, the natural balance is restored, enabling healing to take place. An “invisible’ energy field, composed of our life energy, surrounds each of us. If we do not express ourselves outwardly, then things can manifest inwardly, causing blockages, so it's good to become aware of these energy centres. That energy field integrally supports our life process, in our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual bodies. This energy is our spiritual source of life.The energy field acts as a bridge, a connection between the realm of pure spirit and the material world.

bottom of page